back to blog

i am so alive right now. it is raining and storming for the first real time of the year. the air is thick and rich and breathing and alive. my window is open, i have little candles lit making my room glow with a homely warmth, there's a fan in my window. i just got done hanging out with someone im becoming really good friends with. i am listening to this song in my headphones as loud as possible. the chorus at 1:47 fills my bones with such a dance that i cannot release.



i am so alive and i dunno how to express or word it i just gotta express it with any words i can. i love spring so much. rain is literally like a spiritual healing event for me i am such a plant. rain is everything and is so important to me. i can feel the earth drinking it in as i drink it in too. grahhh i love living on earth. i love living. i love breathing. i love feeling. i have so many things and threads in my heart. idk im rambling. i just feel good and alive and i forget how magical and thrilling spring is. i still have so many springs ahead of me to sink into. i am going to live my life if it kills me.