back to blog

hello again reader!! i hope you have had the most wondrous and heartwarming of holiday seasons. mine was very warm and bright. my first christmas with my partner!! i got him a 3DS and modded it for him to add custom badges and put games on that i knew he would like ^_^ i got one for myself too so we can play games together.

we all watched muppet christmas carol together, the night before christmas eve. it's the most important part of christmas to me. i think it is the perfect christmas movie, and one of the most perfect movies ever ever. on christmas eve we exchanged gifts. it was very pleasant and very merry. it is always lovely to have my family in one place.

im a little sad it was snowless but it's ok, i have many many more white christmases ahead of me. giving gifts makes me so happy. i was so happy to see people open my gifts for them. i got my brother a new computer keyboard (the fancy mechanical kind) because his keyboard is very old and he has never ever liked it. i got many sweet gifts too. my mom and i had walked through some local art shops when shopping for presents and i was super in love with a few of the paintings, but never thought i could get one because they seemed too expensive. but my mom actually got two of them for me! i was so surprised. i got many scrunchies too, from my boyfriend and my friend eris from canada <3 my boyfriend made me a little dice/trinket bag too, with my name embroidered inside. so sweet!! we played many games and spent lots of nice time together. oh so lovely! a merry late christmas and a very happy new year from me!! love you!! bye!!